FEBRUARY    
Fri. Feb. 17 Volusia Speedway Park 21
Barberville, Fla.
Sat. Feb. 18 Volusia Speedway Park 9
Barberville, Fla.
Sun. Feb. 19 Volusia Speedway Park 23
Barberville, Fla.
MARCH    
Fri. March 3 Lonestar Speedway 21
Kilgore, Texas
Sat. March 4 Gator Motorplex - - -
Willis, Texas
Thurs. March 9 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 22
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri. March 10 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 17
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri. March 17 Thunderbowl Raceway DNQ
Tulare, Calif.
Sat. March 18 Thunderbowl Raceway 18
Tulare, Calif.
Fri. March 24 Stockton Dirt Track ---
Stockton, Calif.
Sat. March 25 Stockton Dirt Track 25
Stockton, Calif.
Wed. March 29 Placerville Speedway 9
Placerville, Calif.
Fri. March 31 Keller Auto Speedway 6
Hanford, Calif.
APRIL    
Sat. April 1 Perris Auto Speedway 8
Perris, Calif.
Fri. April 7 Cocopah Speedway 4
Somerton, Ariz.
Sat. April 8 Arizona Speedway 5
Queen Creek, Ariz.
Fri. April 14 Devil's Bowl Speedway 8
Mesquite, Texas
Sat. April 15 Devil's Bowl Speedway 8
Mesquite, Texas
Fri. April 21 Riverside International Speedway  
West Memphis, Ark.
Sat. April 22 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55  
Pevely, Mo.
Fri. April 28 Plymouth Speedway  
Plymouth, Ind.
Sat. April 29 Tri-State Speedway  
Haubstadt, Ind.
MAY    
Fri. May 5 Missouri State Fair Speedway
Sedalia, Mo.
Sat. May 6 81 Speedway  
Park City, Kan.
Fri. May 12 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, Ohio
Sat. May 13 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, Ohio
Wed. May 17 Lincoln Speedway  
Abbottstown, Pa.
Fri. May 19 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat. May 20 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sun. May 21 Weedsport Speedway  
Weedsport, N.Y.
Tues. May 23 New Egypt Speedway  
New Egypt, N.J.
Fri. May 26 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  
Concord, N.C.
Mon. May 29 Lawrenceburg Speedway  
Lawrenceburg, Ind.
JUNE    
Thurs. June 1 Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Fri. June 2 Jackson Motorplex  
Jackson, Minn.
Sat. June 3 Jackson Motorplex  
Jackson, Minn.
Fri. June 9 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, Iowa
Sat. June 10 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, Iowa
Tues. June 13 Eagle Raceway  
Eagle, Neb.
Fri. June 16 River Cities Speedway  
Grand Forks, N.D.
Sat. June 17 Red River Valley Speedway  
West Fargo, N.D.
Tues. June 20 Granite City Speedway  
Sauk Rapids, Minn.
Fri. June 23 West Liberty Raceway  
West Liberty, Iowa
Sat. June 24 Beaver Dam Raceway  
Beaver Dam, Wis.
Tues. June 27 The Dirt Oval at Route 66  
Joliet, Ill.
Thurs. June 29 Deer Creek Speedway  
Spring Valley, Minn.
JULY    
Sat. July 1 Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.
Sun. July 2 Badlands Motor Speedway  
Brandon, S.D.
Fri. July 7 Cedar Lake Speedway  
New Richmond, Wis.
Sat. July 8 Cedar Lake Speedway  
New Richmond, Wis.
Tues. July 11 Attica Raceway Park  
Attica, Ohio
Thurs. July 13 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, Ohio
Fri. July 14 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, Ohio
Sat. July 15 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, Ohio
Tues. July 18 Lernerville Speedway  
Sarver, Pa.
Fri. July 21 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat. July 22 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sun. July 23 Ransomville Speedway  
Ransomville, N.Y.
Tues. July 25 Ohsweken Speedway  
Ohsweken, Ont.
Fri. July 28 Hartford Speedway  
Hartford, Mich
Sat. July 29 Wilmot Raceway  
Wilmot, Wis.
AUGUST    
Fri. Aug. 4 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Sat. Aug. 5 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55  
Pevely, Mo.
Wed. Aug. 9 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, Iowa
Thurs. Aug. 10 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, Iowa
Fri. Aug. 11 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, Iowa
Sat. Aug. 12 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, Iowa
Fri. Aug. 18 River Cities Speedway  
Grand Forks, N.D.
Sun. Aug. 20 Nodak Speedway  
Minot, N.D.
Fri. Aug. 25 Black Hills Speedway  
Rapid City, S.D.
Sat. Aug. 26 BMP Speedway  
Billings, Mont.
SEPTEMBER    
Fri. Sept. 1 Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Sat. Sept. 2 Skagit Speedway  
Alger, Wash.
Mon. Sept. 4 Grays Harbor Raceway  
Elma, Wash.
Wed. Sept. 6 Willamette Speedway  
Lebanon, Ore.
Fri. Sept. 8 Silver Dollar Speedway  
Chico, Calif.
Sat. Sept. 9 Silver Dollar Speedway  
Chico, Calif.
Tues. Sept. 12 TBA  
Fri. Sept. 15 Calistoga Speedway  
Calistoga, Calif.
Sat. Sept. 16 Calistoga Speedway  
Calistoga, Calif.
Fri. Sept. 22 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, Ohio
Sat. Sept. 23 Lernerville Speedway  
Sarver, Pa.
Thurs. Sept. 28 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Fri. Sept. 29 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat. Sept. 30 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
OCTOBER    
Fri. Oct. 6 TBA  
Sat. Oct. 7 Fulton Speedway  
Fulton, N.Y.
Fri. Oct. 13 TBA  
Sat. Oct. 14 Port Royal Speedway  
Port Royal, Pa.
Fri. Oct. 20 Lakeside Speedway  
Kansas City, Kan.
Sat. Oct. 21 Salina Highbanks Speedway  
Salina, Okla.
Fri. Oct. 27 Dodge City Raceway Park  
Dodge City, Kan.
Sat. Oct. 28 Dodge City Raceway Park  
Dodge City, Kan.
NOVEMBER    
Thurs. Nov. 2 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Fri. Nov. 3 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  
Concord, N.C.
Sat. Nov. 4 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  
Concord, N.C.