2019 World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series Schedule
FEBRUARY
Wed. Feb. 6 Volusia Speedway Park 20
Barberville, FL
Fri. Feb. 8 Volusia Speedway Park 20
Barberville, FL
Sat. Feb. 9 Volusia Speedway Park 9
Barberville, FL
Fri. Feb. 22 Cotton Bowl Speedway ---
Paige, TX
Sat. Feb. 23 LoneStar Speedway ---
Kilgore, TX
Wed. Feb. 27 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 27
Las Vegas, NV
Thurs. Feb. 28 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 9
Las Vegas, NV
MARCH
Fri. March 8 Thunderbowl Raceway ---
Tulare, CA
Sat. March 9 Thunderbowl Raceway 10 (B)
Tulare, CA
Fri. March 15 Silver Dollar Speedway 8 (C)
Chico, CA
Sat. March 16 Stockton Dirt Track 15 (B)
Stockton, CA
Wed. March 20 Placerville Speedway ---
Placerville, CA
Fri. March 22 Ocean Speedway ---
Watsonville, CA
Fri. March 29 Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds 21
Hanford, CA
Sat. March 30 Perris Auto Speedway 19
Perris, CA
APRIL
Fri. April 5 USA Raceway 16
Tucson, AZ
Sat. April 6 Arizona Speedway 20
Queen Creek, AZ
Fri. April 12 Devil's Bowl Speedway 16
Mesquite, TX
Sat. April 13 Devil's Bowl Speedway ---
Mesquite, TX
Fri. April 26 Lake Ozark Speedway 17
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Sat. April 27 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 ---
Pevely, MO
Sun. April 28 Jacksonville Speedway ---
Jacksonville, IL
MAY
Fri. May 3 Riverside International Speedway ---
West Memphis, AR
Sat. May 4 Tri-State Speedway ---
Haubstadt, IN
Fri. May 10 Eldora Speedway 20
Rossburg, OH
Sat. May 11 Eldora Speedway ---
Rossburg, OH
Wed. May 15 Lincoln Speedway 13 (B)
Abbottstown, PA
Fri. May 17 Williams Grove Speedway 27
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. May 18 Williams Grove Speedway 12 (B)
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sun. May 19 Weedsport Speedway ---
Weedsport, NY
Tues. May 21 Bridgeport Speedway 22
Bridgeport, NJ
Fri. May 24 The Dirt Track at Charlotte 20
Concord, NC
Mon. May 27 Lawrenceburg Speedway 7 (B)
Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. May 31 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway 6 (B)
Nashville, TN
JUNE
Sat. June 1 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway 11
Nashville, TN
Tues. June 4 Fairbury American Legion Speedway 21
Fairbury, IL
Fri. June 7 River Cities Speedway 17
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. June 8 Granite City Speedway 16
Sauk Rapids, MN
Fri. June 14 Knoxville Raceway 14 (B)
Knoxville, IA
Sat. June 15 Knoxville Raceway 18
Knoxville, IA
Fri. June 21 Farley Speedway ---
Farley, IA
Sat. June 22 Beaver Dam Raceway 11
Beaver Dam, WI
Thurs. June 27 Jackson Motorplex 20
Jackson, MN
Fri. June 28 Jackson Motorplex 23
Jackson, MN
Sat. June 29 Jackson Motorplex 19
Jackson, MN
JULY
Wed. July 3 Brown County Speedway 17
Aberdeen, SD
Fri. July 5 Cedar Lake Speedway 10
New Richmond, WI
Sat. July 6 Cedar Lake Speedway 16
New Richmond, WI
Fri. July 12 Hartford Speedway 14
Hartford, MI
Sat. July 13 Wilmot Raceway 15
Wilmot, WI
Tues. July 16 Eldora Speedway 10 (C)
Rossburg, OH
Thurs. July 18 Eldora Speedway 14 (C)
Rossburg, OH
Fri. July 19 Eldora Speedway 4 (C)
Rossburg, OH
Sat. July 20 Eldora Speedway 17 (B)
Rossburg, OH
Tues. July 23 Lernerville Speedway 23
Sarver, PA
Fri. July 26 Williams Grove Speedway 5 (B)
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. July 27 Williams Grove Speedway 5 (B)
Mechanicsburg, PA
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 2 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 15
Pevely, MO
Sat. Aug. 3 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 15
Pevely, MO
Thurs. Aug. 8 Knoxville Raceway 12
Knoxville, IA
Sat. Aug. 10 Knoxville Raceway 15 (D)
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 16 River Cities Speedway 16
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. Aug. 17 Red River Valley Speedway ---
West Fargo, ND
Fri. Aug. 23 Black Hills Speedway 13
Rapid City, SD
Sat. Aug. 24 Big Sky Speedway 11
Billings, MT
Fri. Aug. 30 Skagit Speedway 16
Alger, WA
Sat. Aug. 31 Skagit Speedway 16
Alger, WA
SEPTEMBER
Mon. Sept. 2 Grays Harbor Raceway 17
Elma, WA
Wed. Sept. 4 Willamette Speedway 14
Lebanon, OR
Fri. Sept. 6 Silver Dollar Speedway 8 (B)
Chico, CA
Sat. Sept. 7 Silver Dollar Speedway 8 (B)
Chico, CA
Fri. Sept. 13 Stockton Dirt Track 21
Stockton, CA
Sat. Sept. 14 Calistoga Speedway 17
Calistoga, CA
Sun. Sept. 15 Fernley 95A Speedway ---
Fernley, NV
Fri. Sept. 20 Dodge City Raceway Park 16
Dodge City, KS
Sat. Sept. 21 Dodge City Raceway Park 14
Dodge City, KS
Fri. Sept. 27 Eldora Speedway 12 (C)
Rossburg, OH
Sat. Sept. 28 Lernerville Speedway 13
Sarver, PA
OCTOBER
Fri. Oct. 4 Williams Grove Speedway 13 (B)
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. Oct. 5 Williams Grove Speedway 17 (B)
Mechanicsburg, PA
Fri. Oct. 11 TBA
Sat. Oct. 12 Terre Haute Action Track 18
Terre Haute, IN
Fri. Oct. 18 Lakeside Speedway 16
Kansas City, KS
Sat. Oct. 19 Lake Ozark Speedway 6
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Fri. Oct. 25 Port Royal Speedway 15 (B)
Port Royal, PA
Sat. Oct. 26 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 7 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Fri. Nov. 8 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Sat. Nov. 9 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC